History with You

Now available!


  1. Soul Arise
  2. Come Meet The Author Of Life
  3. Hey God, Are You Talking' To Me?
  4. Let Me Be Your Eyes
  5. From Now On
  6. I Want To Make History With You
  7. Dusty In My Heart
  8. Shine
  9. Clay
  10. The Distance
  11. It's Just A Matter Of Time
  12. I Wish I Could Hear The Applause
  13. Help Me Finish Well
  14. Come And Follow Me